LWETB Board Member Expenses January-March 2020

Member	Mileage (€)	Maintenance, Subsistence & Receipted Expenditure (€)	Total (€)
Cllr. John Dolan	235	0	235
Niamh Ginnell	75	0	75
Cllr. Frankie Keena	763	0	763
Cllr. Denis Leonard	141	0	141
Kathleen McGahern	193	0	193
Mark Murphy	150	0	150
Cllr. Garry Murtagh	117	0	117
Cllr. Pat O'Toole	1066	0	1066
Colin Whyte	129	0	129

Additional Information:

Conferences and ETB Members who attended

None

Approved international travel and ETB Members who travelled

None

External bodies and ETB Members on their boards

- Athlone IT Cllr. Tom Farrell, Cllr. Pat O'Toole
- Moate Community School Cllr. John Dolan, Cllr. Louise Heavin, Ms. Niamh Ginnell
- Moyne Community School Cllr. Garry Murtagh, Ms. Kathleen McGahern, Mr. Colm Harte
- Reserved ETBI Members Forum Cllr. Frankie Keena